Week #2: Commenting

These are some amazing people with outstanding blogs that I enjoyed. I suggest that you check these blogs out. You might find something cool you like about these outstanding blogs.              

                                                                                                     My Comment

screenshot-2016-10-20-at-1-33-18-pm
Azizah’s 7 facts about himself

 I did this blog because this person loves cinnamon like I do. 

Hello, Iḿ Isabella. I loved dogs when I was little too. I enjoy cinnamon so much as well. I really enjoyed how you wrote seven random facts about yourself so we could get to know you better. What’s your favorite subject at school?  Mine is Math. – Isabella                                                                     Azizah’s cool 7 facts

           

                                                                   I did this blog because it has a cool avatar.

Hello, My name is Isabella. I’m in seventh grade, and I really love your avatar. I also Really enjoy the fact that you put up the rules for commenting safely and politely. You should come visit my blog to see what you think about it. What is your favorite color? Mines Blue. My website is at https://isabella6pm.edublogs.org                                                                                   screenshot-2016-10-21-at-1-00-18-pm                                              Andrew’s cool avatar and 7 rules for blogging

screenshot-2016-10-21-at-12-36-31-pm
Ruby’s “About Me” page

I did this blog because it was interesting.

I really love your writing. I have a seven year old brother too. I play the piano. It’s my favorite kind of instrument. What is your favorite type of instrument? What is your favorite kind of animal? Visit my blog at https://isabella6pm.edublogs.org/   – Isabella

                                                                                               Ruby’s amazing about me page

 

I did this blog because it stood out to me in an amazing way.

screenshot-2016-10-21-at-12-53-30-pm
     Jordan’s about me page

I love to read too! I also enjoyed your about me page. It had so much humor that made me laugh. I could not take my eyes of your writing. I want to be a writer when I’m older. What do you want to be? You are welcome to visit my sight                                         at https://isabella6pm.edublogs.org/Happy Blogging- Isabella

Jordan’s amazing about me page

Leave a Reply